Resuscitation Council of Southern Africa Logo

Content on this page requires a newer version of Adobe Flash Player.

Get Adobe Flash player


National and Regional Representation




NATIONAL EXECUTIVE COMMITTEE


Chairman  
Prof Walter Kloeck   082-558-3557   kloeck@iafrica.com  
Vice-Chairman  
Mr Damian Taylor   082-338-2847   dtaylor@helpemt.co.za  
Hon. Secretary  
Dr Jonathan Witt   082-908-8032   jonathan@medicalminds.co.za  
Executive Director  
Mr Hoosein Ravat   082-690-9721   hoosein911@emergencycareglobal.co.za  
Executive Member  
Dr David Kloeck   011-678-5087   davekloeck@yahoo.com  
Executive Member  
Mr Barry Milner   083-775-9063   bluestar@netactive.co.za  
Executive Member  
Mr David Stanton   082-346-1882   david.stanton@netcare.co.za  
Executive Member  
Ms Carolina Zambri   072-265-8033   carolina@pulsep.co.za  


INTERNATIONAL TRAINING ORGANIZATION CO-ORDINATOR


Prof Walter Kloeck   082-558-3557   kloeck@iafrica.com  


ACLS NATIONAL FACULTY


Prof Walter Kloeck 
(ALS Faculty Chairman) 
082-558-3557   kloeck@iafrica.com  
Dr Anita Groenewald   083-417-2966   anitagroenewald@yahoo.com  
Dr Patricia Saffy   084-812-7923   trish.saffy@gmail.com  
Mr. David Stanton   082-346-1882   david.stanton@netcare.co.za  
Mr Darren van Zyl   082-681-2075   darren@darrenmedic.com  


BLS NATIONAL FACULTY


Mr Hoosein Ravat 
(BLS Faculty Chairman) 
082-690-9721   hoosein911@emergencycareglobal.co.za  
Ms Kathy Bodmer   083-629-0003   training@pec.co.za  
Mr Barry Milner   083-775-9063   bluestar@netactive.co.za  
Mr Damian Taylor   082-338-2847   dtaylor@helpemt.co.za  


BLS REGIONAL FACULTY


Johannesburg
Mr Darren van Zyl   082-681-2075   darren@darrenmedic.com  
Johannesburg
Mr David Stanton   082-346-1882   david.stanton@netcare.co.za  
Klerksdorp
Mr Ian Philbrick   072-827-2729   iphilbrick@nwpg.gov.za  
Port Elizabeth
Mrs Diana Bosch   082-923-0384   diana.bosch@netcare.co.za  
Pretoria
Mr Johann Claassen   082-807-7014   jgclaassen@telkomsa.net  


BLS TRAINING CENTRE FACULTY


Durban
Mr Basnath Mohan   031-581-8247   basnath.mohan@netcare.co.za  
Durban
Sr Kerry Cuthbertson   083-256-4421   kerry@1stbreath.co.za  
Johannesburg
Dr Jonathan Witt   082-908-8032   jonathan@medicalminds.co.za  
Johannesburg
Dr Patricia Saffy   071-934-0120   trish.saffy@gmail.com  
Johannesburg
Mr Clinton Potter   082-409-1804   clintenpotter@gmail.com  
JOHANNESBURG
Mr Shaun Spruch   082-771-2762   sspruch@gmail.com  
Johannesburg
Ms Carolina Zambri   072-265-8033   carolina@pulsep.co.za  
Johannesburg
Ms Claudia Holgate   083-445-3044   claudia@holgate.co.za  
Pretoria
Dr Carin Claassen   082-411-2814   jgclaassen@telkomsa.net  
PRETORIA
Mrs Rina Marx   072-216-4163   rinamarx@mweb.co.za  
Vereeniging
Mr Riaan van Wyk   082-927-4323   911riaan@gmail.com  






News Flash

COPICON CONGRESS 2012
Critical 4 Africa - Joint Congress (CCSSA, SASPEN, SATS, TSSA)
29 August - 2 September 2012 - Sun City Resort, North West Province, South Africa
Click here for link to the congre ...

News and Information

Resus Newsbeat - Issue # 1: 2012

2011 - CPR & CHOKING MEMORY CARDS

FAQ - AHA GUIDELINES INSTRUCTOR UPDATE 2010


© 2012 Resuscitation Council of Southern Africa, All rights reserved.   Developed and maintained by RHVenter.com.