Resuscitation Council of Southern Africa Logo

Content on this page requires a newer version of Adobe Flash Player.

Get Adobe Flash player


Advanced Life Support Training Centres




Academy of Accident & Emergency Medicine


Contact Person Dr George Dimopoulos
Tel. Number 082-565-7542   
Location Dalbridge, Durban
Email academy.aem@telkomsa.net
Website
ACLS:    Yes PALS:    Yes Willing to Travel:    No

Academy of Advanced Life Support


Contact Person Dr Walter Kloeck
Tel. Number 011-478-1874
Location Fairland, Johannesburg
Email kloeck@iafrica.com
Website www.advancedlifesupport.co.za
ACLS:    Yes PALS:    Yes Willing to Travel:    Yes

Cardiocare


Contact Person Dr Gerald Dalbock
Tel. Number 021-939-8390
Location Panorama, Cape Town
Email gdalbock@mweb.co.za
Website www.cardiocare.co.za
ACLS:    Yes PALS:    Yes Willing to Travel:    Yes

Central ALS Training Centre


Contact Person Dr Elsabe Nel
Tel. Number 083-262-3621   
Location Danhof, Bloemfontein
Email elsabe.nel@lifehealthcare.co.za
Website
ACLS:    Yes PALS:    Yes Willing to Travel:    No

Claassen & Claassen Training


Contact Person Mr Johann Claassen
Tel. Number 082-807-7014   
Location Lynwood Ridge, Pretoria
Email jgclaassen@telkomsa.net
Website www.cctraining.co.za
ACLS:    Yes PALS:    Yes Willing to Travel:    Yes

CrisisCare


Contact Person Ms Kathy Bodmer
Tel. Number 021-705-6459
Location Houtbay, Cape Town
Email crisiscare@pec.co.za
Website www.pec.co.za
ACLS:    Yes PALS:    No Willing to Travel:    No

Dept of Surgery Johannesburg Hospital


Contact Person Dr Claire Lownie
Tel. Number 011-488-3940
Location Houghton, Johannesburg
Email trauma@mweb.co.za
Website
ACLS:    Yes PALS:    Yes Willing to Travel:    No

Emergency Care Global (Pty) Ltd


Contact Person Mr Hoosein Ravat
Tel. Number 082-690-9721   
Location Sandton, Johannesburg
Email hoosein911@emergencycareglobal.co.za
Website www.emergencycareglobal.co.za
ACLS:    Yes PALS:    Yes Willing to Travel:    Yes

ER Training & Development Centre


Contact Person Mr Patrick Wallett
Tel. Number 011-706-4049
Location Bryanston, Johannesburg
Email patrick@careflight.co.za
Website www.ergroup.co.za
ACLS:    Yes PALS:    Yes Willing to Travel:    Yes

H.E.L.P. Emergency Medical Training


Contact Person Mr Damian Taylor
Tel. Number 082-338-2847   
Location Edenglen, Johannesburg
Email dtaylor@helpemt.co.za
Website www.helpemt.co.za
ACLS:    Yes PALS:    Yes Willing to Travel:    Yes

Medical Air Rescue Services


Contact Person Dr Matthew Wazara
Tel. Number 474 6572
Location Harare, Zimbabwe
Email wazaram@yahoo.co.uk
Website
ACLS:    Yes PALS:    No Willing to Travel:    No

MRI Botswana Limited


Contact Person Mrs Connie Bareng-Masire
Tel. Number 390 3066
Location Gaborone, Botswana
Email cmasire@mri.co.bw
Website
ACLS:    Yes PALS:    Yes Willing to Travel:    No

Netcare 911 SECC


Contact Person Mr Joseph Mbambo
Tel. Number 010-209-8383   
Location Halfway House, Johannesburg
Email joseph.mbambo@netcare.co.za
Website www.netcare911.co.za
ACLS:    Yes PALS:    Yes Willing to Travel:    Yes

Survival Technology Simulation Centre


Contact Person Mr Allan Pollard
Tel. Number 011-792-2190
Location Ferndale, Randburg
Email allanp@medtec.co.za
Website www.sttaonline.co.za
ACLS:    Yes PALS:    Yes Willing to Travel:    Yes

University of Pretoria Skillslab


Contact Person Mrs Yvonne Ellis
Tel. Number 012-354-1182   
Location Pretoria
Email valab@medic.up.ac.za
Website
ACLS:    Yes PALS:    Yes Willing to Travel:    No




News Flash

New Website

Welcome to the new online home for the Resuscitation Council of Southern Africa.


If you have any comments and queries regarding this, please feel free to contact us.

...

News and Information

2011 - CPR & CHOKING MEMORY CARDS

2010 ILCOR UNIVERSAL CARDIAC ARREST ALGORITHM

FAQ - AHA GUIDELINES INSTRUCTOR UPDATE 2010


© 2011 Resuscitation Council of Southern Africa, All rights reserved.   Developed and maintained by RHVenter.com.